Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Brunswick

Jud's Best Discount Muffler & Brake
3275 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212

(330) 225-4000

Jud's Best Auto Service Medina
895 W Liberty St Medina, OH 44256

(330) 722-5100
Opening Hours
  • Mon 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tue 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Fri 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Jud's Best:

reviewicon
10/23/2020

I have taken my old beloved Ford Escape here many times. They are friendly and honest people. They have saved me a lot of time and money (literally thousands of dollars that other places quoted me for). As a 22 year old girl who has felt intimidated by other car repair businesses, they are a breath of fresh air.



reviewicon
10/17/2020

love this place. they are always extremely helpful, very fairly priced and most importantly always honest. with places like Conrad's etc they always come back with $800+ estimates for all these things wrong with your car, it's nice to have a reliable trustworthy place to have work on your vehicle. have sent many many friends and family there and all have always been as happy with their repairs and experiences as I have been.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

Fixed my car no problem



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Had two cars worked on this week by them. Excellent service and reasonable prices. Will deal with them again!


reviewicon
07/14/2020

I’ve been taking my cars here for a while now and I’ll keep doing it I haven’t found a better place than here



reviewicon
05/13/2019

Professional fast service. Great prices!



reviewicon
05/13/2019

Can get customers in same day! Great prices!



reviewicon
07/22/2019

Best in Ohio, hands down.



reviewicon
09/18/2019

Great price for what was done, and quick!



reviewicon
10/30/2019

Fair price and done ahead of schedule. Awesome!



reviewicon
11/04/2019

Jimmy is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere but Jud's!



reviewicon
12/22/2019

Awesome service!



reviewicon
01/11/2020

I recently had purchased some new tires, and had an oil change (at different facilities). My tire pressure warning light and maintenance required light kept coming on even with all my recent purchases. I was frustrated and wanted to know what else I should be doing, so I stopped by this shop because they have an instrument that can "translate" the codes. My vehicle was looked at immediately by a friendly technician as well as the person I think was the manager. It was determined that my tire pressure light was on because a connector to my brake fluid was loose. That was remedied and the light went out. Then the manager came over to help with the tricky combination of buttons that need to be pushed to get rid of the maintenance required light that should have been turned off after my oil change. This was all done in the most pleasant and informative way, and I was not even charged! Needless to say, for any future automotive needs, I will be going here. (Just one note: they are not open on the weekends.)



reviewicon
01/27/2020

My husband took his vehicle here for a couple issues he was having and they were outstanding. Would highly recommend.



reviewicon
02/12/2020

Friendly and got the job done right and rather quickly.



reviewicon
02/15/2020

Jud's is the only place I'd take my truck.



reviewicon
02/21/2020

Great work and great customer service! Cant beat the value.



reviewicon
03/09/2020

Brought it in with a broken exhaust, they fixed it in about 15 minutes. Work looks good and it sounds good.



reviewicon
04/22/2020

Jimmy is awesome. I drive there instead of going to the one in Brunswick 5 minutes away from my house because Jimmy always makes sure I get great service!



reviewicon
05/08/2020

Good work.



reviewicon
05/09/2020

Juds Best (and Jud) certainly know what they're doing. They put a blower motor in my SUV at a good price and got it back to me in great working order in less than an hour. These guys are the go to place for any of your vehicle needs.



reviewicon
06/04/2020

Went in to have my exhaust repaired. I thought I would need a new exhaust turns out I didn't. I will definitely go back and have work done. They say a good mechanic is hard to find. Well they are at Juds Best Auto.



reviewiconGreat Customer Service
03/09/2020

I came here because of the Google Reviews. My car smelled like gas and just dropped in hoping they can just look at it and let me know what the damage was. They were so professional and accommodating! As booked and busy as they were, they squeezed me in and fixed the fuel line. Price was VERY reasonable and I couldn't thank them enough for helping me out. I do recommend that you make an appointment because of how busy they are. Thank you so much Jud's Best!!!!!



reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
06/06/2019

Most professional and fast mechanic I've ever used.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
07/31/2019

Very impressed with the service I received. Went above and beyond for me . Thank you for fulfilling my needs. Honest and trustworthy. Great price on what I needed done to my car.



reviewiconProfessional Advice
08/19/2019

Very impressed with the service Jimmy and his guys gave me. They got me in to replace all brakes, rotors, rear calipers and right front inner and outer tie rods. I will definitely be back since I just found out today I need front struts... Hopefully the cost isn't too high. I will also refer all my friends and family. Thank you Juds Medina



reviewiconFast and Courteous
10/25/2019

Did an excellent job with a quick turn around. The guys went the extra mile to make sure it turned out great.



reviewiconBest Auto Shop
11/20/2019

5 STARS! Great service, very professional, and these gentlemen took the time to explain EVERYTHING they did in a way I would understand. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!



reviewiconAmazing Service
05/18/2020

I went there today for the first time. Great service and very friendly. They did a great job and by far the best prices around!! Highly recommend.



reviewiconProfessional Mechanics
08/07/2019

First time customer at the Medina location today. Arrived kind of late to have exhaust system evaluated on my 99 Sienna van. Got the van in quick, diagnosed problem, fixed it for a reasonable price, back on the road. Staff was friendly & efficient. Didn't feel taken advantage of and will return & recommend to others.


reviewiconGreat Prices
05/11/2020

Juds Best (and Jud) certainly know what they're doing. They put a blower motor in my suv at a good price and got it back to me in great working order in less than an hour. These guys are the go to place for any of your vehicle needs.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
06/11/2020

Went in to have my exhaust repaired. I thought I would need a new exhaust turns out I didn't. I will definitely go back and have work done. They say a good mechanic is hard to find. Well they are at Jud's Best Auto.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
02/14/2020

Again as always courteous professional service. The staff and operator superb


reviewiconAmazing Service
02/27/2020

A great group of mechanics doing quality work on time. They've done a lot of work on my truck and I recommend them.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
03/31/2020

Very fair price. Always good and honest. Rarely do you get higher quality work then what you pay for but seems to be so every time I get work done here. I will never go anywhere else.


  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Best of the Best Medina
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/23/2020
I have taken my old beloved Ford Escape here many times. They are friendly and honest people. They have saved me a lot of time and money (literally thousands of dollars that other places quoted me for). As a 22 year old girl who has felt intimidated by other car repair businesses, they are a breath of fresh air.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW (330) 225-4000 X